Acura World banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Super Moderator
1,569 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Alright, everyone from the home office is gone, I'm settled in to my new office (I have windows! :D), so now I can get back to the business of posting on occasion. ;)

So far the job is great; I'm working with some terrific people at GM. Right now, I'm still learning the ropes but there's plenty of work to be done. And the best part is I get a paycheck again! :bigok:

So how is everyone else?

-Maria

Edit: Oh, and no AIM at work. :( I'm forbidden from downloading any unapproved program on to the computer. If I'm online during the day, it'll be just for a few minutes with AIM Express. Yuck!

·
Registered
17 Posts
mfnlaw said:
Alright, everyone from the home office is gone, I'm settled in to my new office (I have windows! :D), so now I can get back to the business of posting on occasion. ;)

So far the job is great; I'm working with some terrific people at GM. Right now, I'm still learning the ropes but there's plenty of work to be done. And the best part is I get a paycheck again! :bigok:

So how is everyone else?

-Maria

Edit: Oh, and no AIM at work. :( I'm forbidden from downloading any unapproved program on to the computer. If I'm online during the day, it'll be just for a few minutes with AIM Express. Yuck!
Hello, don't know who you are so i can't be glad that your back:bigok:

·
Registered
6,505 Posts
Welcome back!!! Did you get your company vehicle yet?

·
Super Moderator
1,569 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
nootch said:
Welcome back!!! Did you get your company vehicle yet?
Not yet, but that's OK. I'd rather get it after I move so I don't have to worry about paying to park it in the city.

-M

·
Registered
464 Posts
Re: Re: I'm baaaaaaaaack!

Show me the money said:

Hello, don't know who you are so i can't be glad that your back:bigok:
she's one of the hot yankee girls we have on this side of the pond.

good to hear from you again maria.